10 GB Storage Reduced to 8 GB After Deleting a File

I accidentally uploaded a large 2 GB video file and deleted it immediately, but it still appears to be taking up 2 GB of my storage. Because of this, I’m unable to make full use of the 10 GB of storage provided.

Could you please help me resolve this issue and restore the storage space taken up by the deleted file?

Post type
😊 General

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Board
☁️

Cloud & Collaboration

Date

16 days ago

Subscribe to post

Get notified by email when there are changes.