Skip to main content

4.0 Update deleted my Unlimited plan

Ever since I updated Notewise on my phone, i noticed I'm back to classic free and I checked the transaction history back in February and i did buy an unlimited plan. Unlimited plan means its a lifetime plan right? Why do I gotta pay it again to have it back???

Post type
🐛 Bug
1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1