Skip to main content

Bug Report

Every time I swap apps to take do something in another app, like take a screenshot, it always gives me this message when I return to the app. The note isn't actually deleted, it just makes me go back to the home page which is kind of annoying.

I'm on android and have the newest version of notewise. Ive never had this issue before the update.

Post type
🐛 Bug

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.