Skip to main content

Feature request: Eraser - remove the confirmation step

When use the Eraser tool to clean the current page, there is a confirmation step that feels redundant, since this action can be easily undone using the “Undo” command. I suggest to add a setting feature that allows to skip the confirmation to enable quick erase.

Application example: you solve math exercises and want to clean up the page after you’ve checked the answer.

Please vote this post up if you find this feature useful for you too 🙏

Post type
💡 New Feature

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.