Skip to main content

Show a confirmation before clearing the current page

Eraser Tab has "Clear Current Page" Button. Why this thing exist in the first place? If it does, it should have a warning before clearing the page. I have accidentally clicked on that and back button (clearing the undo) some times and lost my work.

Please Fix This (Add This Safeguard): Show a confirmation before clearing the current page, to help prevent accidental loss of work.

Post type
💡 New Feature

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.